VW

VW

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Active filters

Short Shifter Polo 6R

This 4H-TECH 0A8-Shift is especialy designed for VAG related cars which run a 0A8 transmission. By fitting this shift linkage you will have a gear throw shortening of about 35%. The factory gear stick model, look and height remain unchanged. The short shifter system will be fitted on top of the gearbox where the shift linkage is located. Gear changes...

Price €176.46
More
In Stock

Short Shifter Polo WRC

This 4H-TECH 0A8-Shift is especialy designed for VAG related cars which run a 0A8 transmission. By fitting this shift linkage you will have a gear throw shortening of about 35%. The factory gear stick model, look and height remain unchanged. The short shifter system will be fitted on top of the gearbox where the shift linkage is located. Gear changes are...

Price €176.46
More
In Stock

Short Shifter Polo 6C

This 4H-TECH 0A8-Shift is especialy designed for VAG related cars which run a 0A8 transmission. By fitting this shift linkage you will have a gear throw shortening of about 35%. The factory gear stick model, look and height remain unchanged. The short shifter system will be fitted on top of the gearbox where the shift linkage is located. Gear changes are...

Price €176.46
More
In Stock

Follow us on Facebook

VW

VW

3 Artikel gefunden

1 - 3 von 3 Artikel(n)

Aktive Filter

Schaltwegverkürzung Polo 6r

Bewertungen: 0

Diese 4H-Tech 0A8-Schaltwegverkürzung wurde speziell für VAG Fahrzeuge entwickelt, welche ein 0A8 Getriebe verbaut haben, wie zum Beispiel der Audi S1, der VW Polo 1.8 GTI oder der Polo R 2.0 WRC. Mit der Schaltwegverkürzung erreichen Sie eine Verkürzung des Schaltweges von etwa 35%.Eine genauere Beschreibung finden Sie weiter unten!

Preis 209,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Schaltwegverkürzung VW Polo WRC

Bewertungen: 0

Diese 4H-Tech 0A8-Schaltwegverkürzung wurde speziell für VAG Fahrzeuge entwickelt, welche ein 0A8 Getriebe verbaut haben, wie zum Beispiel der Audi S1, der VW Polo 1.8 GTI oder der Polo R 2.0 WRC. Mit der Schaltwegverkürzung erreichen Sie eine Verkürzung des Schaltweges von etwa 35%.Eine genauere Beschreibung finden Sie weiter unten!

Preis 209,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Schaltwegverkürzung Polo 6C

Bewertungen: 0

Diese 4H-Tech 0A8-Schaltwegverkürzung wurde speziell für VAG Fahrzeuge entwickelt, welche ein 0A8 Getriebe verbaut haben, wie zum Beispiel der Audi S1, der VW Polo 1.8 GTI oder der Polo R 2.0 WRC. Mit der Schaltwegverkürzung erreichen Sie eine Verkürzung des Schaltweges von etwa 35%.Eine genauere Beschreibung finden Sie weiter unten!

Preis 209,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook